Author Topic: Biography: Malekith  (Read 1358 times)

Offline Malekith

• Nub
  • Yay or Nay +9/-3
    • View Profile
Biography: Malekith
« on: March 28, 2013, 03:34:56 PM »
I have read some bios of members I know or I admire from SiK, and decided to make my own ^^ so anybody can know me, ingame and out of there!

Well, my name is Alex, I'm from Spain, a beach city called Valencia P: I'm the fourth spanish member in the clan if I'm correct. I'm 20, well.. 21 in july xD, and i'm doing practices in a informatics shop and in a medic laboratory. In the shop i design webs, program in different languages like PHP, javascript, c++, i teach some people in different areas of informatic, i repair pcs, sell, etc. In the laboratory we are investing for a cure to paraplegia and tetraplegia, for spinal injuries. But money prevents us from making great advances.
I want to be a biomedic engineer in a future, and i'm studying for that.

About sports, i played a lot, but i liked two: football and rugby. I was playing football for 6 or 7 years, and later i left it and go play rugby for a year and few months. I left it after a huge collision that hurt my shoulder. After it, i only do bodybuilding.

And from me in MTA, i start playing it in november 2012. At this month, first weeks i play a lot of modes, play, DM, DD and races. In november is where i know blacky and some CrF members. I play a lot and i improve my skills so fast, so about 20 december i was a CrF member. I see a lot of videos, from blacky, demonseed, hijack, the CWs of SiK and SGA, tournaments, and i was impressed of some members skill.