Author Topic: Killfrenzy  (Read 3505 times)

KillFrenzy

Killfrenzy
« on: July 21, 2008, 02:16:50 PM »
Most of you who've played for a really long time all should be familiar with me.. I've played heaps and heaps in the past. I don't play much anymore today, mainly because I'm going through what you call in Australia, NSW.. the HSC... just put it simply, Year 12. Lets see..

I'm 17 years old. I live in Australia. I first played MTA:Race in like the year 2006. I thought up of the name 'KillFrenzy' from GTA2 when deciding what name to use online. The first person I met was Grish I believe, who was hosting his own server on a 128k upload connection, lol. I was invited into my first clan [alr], good ol' buddies, and good ol' Evil_Gnomes. He used to call me a noob everytime he saw me cause I hit an easily dogable barrel one day. Then I said something along the lines of "Just because I drove into a barrel, doesn't mean I'm a noob". He laughed it off, and soon later invited me into alr.

The DRuG server was up sometime around this time. I switched to the DRuG server when there was no-one in Grish's server. Well, I've played with them for quite a while. Then Grish asked Nikt to invite me into [DRuG] after playing with them for so long, and that's how I got in. Sometime after this point, I got broadband. Yes, I had dial-up the entire time before. Then Nikt put up some good ol' forums, almost standing at one year old. Make sure to say happy birthday to Nikt's forums on the 28th of July. I discovered SA:MP sometime when I still had dialup and played it a bit, along with MTA:Race.